Your heaven peace between see and scrub

Meet up with your family or friends for a sweet parenthesis

Situated just before the entrance of the medieval town of Bonifacio, 300 meters from Maora beach in the Gulf of Sant’Amanza we welcome you in the heart of a hillside property filled with trees and flowered with Corsican scrubland essences.

The bonus of this geographical location permits you to avoid the local traffic and easily access the 25 most beautiful beaches of Southern Corsica : small and big Sperone and its international golf course, Cala Longa, Balistra, Rondinara, La Tonnara, Canetto, Santa Giulia, Palombaggia…

Residence Casarina is a true haven of peace offering calm and serenity, by the sea in the heart of the tranquillity of the Bonifacian countryside and the numerous and exciting activities offered by Southern Corsica.

chambre-design-bonifacio-terrasse-jacuzzi-prive

Book online

Benefits

Best rate guaranteed

Special offers

No booking fees

Cancellation more flexible

Communicate directly – no intermediary

Booking without surprises

Stay adapted to your needs

Book online
design-room-rental-bonifacio

The pleasure of the eyes

Noelle et David, Residence Casarina’ owners, renovate and invent every winter new services with a particular attention to a decoration with an assertive style where everything finds its place in an atmosphere at the same time contemporary and warm.

The residence
villa-luxe-bonifacio

Corsican authenticity and modern comfort

Staying and spending your holidays at the Casarina Residence is an intimate moment for two, with family or friends in an authentically Corsican setting where attention to detail and modern comfort mingle.

Our accommodation

Discovering South Corsica

Make the Casarina residence your home to radiate in the south of Corsica and discover its many riches. Discover the beautiful beaches of the extreme south of Corsica, historic and vibrant towns such as Bonifacio or Porto-Vecchio, learn about Corsican gastronomy and its wines, and discover the Corsican Mountain with its waterfalls and natural pools. Breathe… you’re on vacation!

vacances-bonifacio-sud-corse

Bonifacio, millennium town

The picturesque capital of Corsica, Bonifacio can be visited in many and different ways. To discover : its endemic plants, its waters with 50 shades of blue, its coastal paths with panoramic views or its rich historical heritage.

porto-vecchio-restaurant-marina-corse-sud

Porto-Vecchio, vibrant town

Only 30 minutes from Bonifacio, Porto Vecchio and its well-known beaches : Santa Giulia and Palombaggia are offered to you with lazing, sun and swimming to the program !

montagne-corse-bavelle-mer-randonnee-bonifacio

The Corsican Mountain, stunning scenery

1h away to meet the gorgeous « aiguilles de Bavella » in Zonza or the clear waters of the natural pools of Cavu. South Corsica or the diversity of the scenery accessible from your residence Casarina.

piscine-residence-renovee-corse-sud-bonifacio

Sun & swim

Enjoy our heated swimming pool (30°C) in a heaven of greenery. A mandatory stop for a guaranteed disconnection.

Discover our residence
food-truck-casarina-corse

The Food Truck : healthy, fresh and local

New menu 2022 : suggestions thought by our chef consultant Antoine Teychené with locals and gourmet flavours ! This menu will accompany you for your little hungers throughout the day.

Discover our catering
ballade-bateau-corse-location-bateau

Our excursions at sea

For wonderful memories during your stay, the residence offers you its boat for rent for the day (with license or with a skipper) and its 2022 novelty boat rides with a “pointu” traditional boat renovated to discover idyllic coves accessible only by the sea.

Our activities

Votre havre de paix entre mer et maquis

Retrouvez-vous en famille ou entre amis pour une douce parenthèse

Située aux portes de la cité médiévale de Bonifacio, à 300 mètres de la plage de Maora dans le golfe de Sant’ Amanza, nous vous accueillons au cœur d’une propriété à flanc de colline arborée et fleurie aux essences du maquis Corse.

Son emplacement géographique vous permettra d’éviter le trafic et d’accéder sans encombre aux 25 plus belles plages de l’extrême sud : petit et grand Spérone et son golf à la renommée internationale, Cala Longa, Balistra, Rondinara, La Tonnara, Canetto, Santa Giulia, Palombaggia…

La Résidence Casarina est un véritable havre de paix, une invitation au calme et à la sérénité, proche de la mer, elle sera l’alliance de la quiétude de la campagne Bonifacienne aux multiples et trépidantes activités que propose la destination Sud-Corse.

chambre-design-bonifacio-terrasse-jacuzzi-prive

Réserver en direct

Avantages

Meilleur tarif garanti

Offres spéciales

Pas de frais de réservations

Annulation plus flexible en direct

Communiquer en direct – pas d’intermédiaire

Réservations sans surprise

Séjour adapté à vos besoins

Réserver
design-room-rental-bonifacio

Le plaisir des yeux

Noelle et David, propriétaires de la Résidence Casarina, rénovent et inventent chaque hiver de nouveaux services avec un soin particulier à la décoration au style affirmé où chaque chose trouve sa place dans une ambiance à la fois contemporaine et chaleureuse.

La résidence
villa-luxe-bonifacio

Authenticité corse et confort moderne

Séjourner et passer vos vacances à la Résidence Casarina, c’est vivre un moment intimiste à deux, en famille ou entre amis dans un cadre authentiquement corse ou se mêle soucis du détail et confort moderne.

Nos hébergements

A la découverte de la Corse du Sud

Faites de la résidence Casarina votre pied à terre pour rayonner dans le sud corse et découvrir ses nombreuses richesses. Partez à la découverte des magnifiques plages de l’extrême sud corse, des villes historiques et pleine de vie telles que Bonifacio ou Porto-Vecchio, initiez-vous à la gastronomie corse et ses vins, et découvrez la montagne corse avec ses cascades et ses piscines naturelles. Respirez…vous êtes en vacances !

vacances-bonifacio-sud-corse

Bonifacio, ville millénaire

Capitale pittoresque de la Corse, Bonifacio se visite de différentes manières et par bien des aspects. A découvrir : ses plantes endémiques, ses eaux aux 50 nuances de bleus, ses sentiers littoraux avec vue panoramique ou encore son riche patrimoine historique.

porto-vecchio-restaurant-marina-corse-sud

Porto-Vecchio, ville animée

A seulement 30 minutes de Bonifacio, Porto Vecchio et ses plages de renom Santa Giulia et Palombaggia s’offre à vous avec au programme farniente, soleil et baignades !

montagne-corse-bavelle-mer-randonnee-bonifacio

La montagne corse, des paysages saisissants

1h de route vous sépare des majestueuses aiguilles de Bavella situées à Zonza ou bien des eaux limpides des piscines naturelles du Cavu. La corse du sud ou la diversité des paysages accessibles depuis votre résidence Casarina.

piscine-residence-renovee-corse-sud-bonifacio

Soleil & baignades

Profitez de notre piscine chauffée (30°C) dans son écrin de verdure. Un passage obligé pour une déconnection assurée.

Découvrir notre résidence
food-truck-casarina-corse

Le Food Truck : sain, frais et local

Nouvelle carte 2022 : des suggestions pensées par notre chef consultant Antoine Teychené tout en saveurs locales et gourmandises ! Elle vous accompagnera pour vos petites faims toute au long de la journée.

Découvrir notre restauration
ballade-bateau-corse-location-bateau

Nos excursions en mer

Pour de merveilleux souvenirs pendant votre séjour, la résidence vous propose son bateau à la location à la journée (avec permis ou avec skipper) et sa nouveauté 2022 des balades en pointu traditionnel rénové pour découvrir des criques paradisiaques accessibles uniquement par la mer.

Nos activités